Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (2LP)

1 review Write a Review
Daft Punk - Random Access Memories Vinyl Record Album Art
Picture of Random Access Memories Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Current Stock:
Original Release Year:
Electronic, Funk, Soul, Pop, Disco, Electro, Synth-Pop
Vinyl Record LP

Frequently Bought Together:

Inc. GST

Album Info

Artist: Daft Punk
Album: Random Access Memories
Released: US, 21 May 2013


A1Give Life Back To Music4:35
A2The Game Of Love5:22
A3Giorgio By Moroder9:04
B2Instant Crush5:37
B3Lose Yourself To Dance5:53
C2Get Lucky6:09
D2Fragments Of Time4:39
D3Doin' It Right4:11

Related Content:

Info About Buying Vinyl From Our Record Store

  • We are a small independent record store located at 91 Plenty Rd, Preston in Melbourne, Australia (North of Northcote, between Thornbury & Reservoir)
  • We buy and sell new and used vinyl records - if you have a collection you'd like to sell please click here.
  • We ship Australia wide for a flat rate of $10 for standard shipping or $15 for express post.
  • Free Shipping for orders $125 and over.
  • You can also pick up your order in store, just select Local Pickup at the checkout.
  • We also ship internationally - prices vary depending on weight and location.
  • We ship vinyls in thick, rigid carboard mailers with a crushable zone on either side, and for extra safety we bubble wrap the records.
  • In stock vinyl is usally shipped next business day, please check the availability field at the top of the product page to see whether the record is currently in stock or if it is available from the supplier as well as estimated shipping times.
  • If you order an in stock item together with a pre order or back order (listed as available from supplier rather than in stock) then the order will be shipped together when all items arrive. If you would like the in stock items shipped first please place two separate orders or contact us to arrange shipping items separately.
  • We are strongly committed to customer satisfaction. If you experience any problems with your order contact us so we can rectify the situation. If the record arrives damaged or doesn't arrive we will cover the cost of replacing or returning the record.
  • If you change your mind you have 30 days to return your record but you must cover the cost of returning it to the store.
  • You can contact our Melbourne record shop at (03) 9939 3807 or at
  • Happy Listening!


Random Access Memories' is Daft Punk's 4th album - and first studio album in 8 years - the follow up to 2005's 'Human After All'. The new album contains the super smash hit, "Get Lucky!". Buy your copy today!

Product Reviews (1)

  • 5


    Amazing service, very fast delivery, cracking album!