Jon Hopkins - Music For Psychedelic Therapy (2LP)

Now: $48.00
Was: $64.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Usually Ships Next Business Day
Original Release Year:
Electronic, Ambient
Vinyl Record LP
Artist: Jon Hopkins
Album: Music For Psychedelic Therapy
Released: 12 Nov 2021


A1Welcome (Vinyl LP Version)5:50
A2Love Flows Over Us In Prismatic Waves (Vinyl LP Version)6:53
A3Deep In The Glowing Heart (Vinyl LP Version)9:09
B1Tayos Caves, Ecuador (Vinyl LP Version)19:55
C1Ascending, Dawn Sky (Vinyl LP Version)9:44
C2Arriving (Vinyl LP Version)4:05
C3Sit Around The Fire (Vinyl LP Version)8:20
D1Singing Bowl (Ascension) (Vinyl LP Version)20:54

Related Content:

Info About Buying Vinyl From Our Record Store

  • We are a small independent record store located at 91 Plenty Rd, Preston in Melbourne, Australia (North of Northcote, between Thornbury & Reservoir)
  • We buy and sell new and used vinyl records - if you have a collection you'd like to sell please click here.
  • We ship Australia wide for a flat rate of $10 for standard shipping or $15 for express post.
  • Free Shipping for orders $125 and over.
  • You can also pick up your order in store, just select Local Pickup at the checkout.
  • We also ship internationally - prices vary depending on weight and location.
  • We ship vinyls in thick, rigid carboard mailers with a crushable zone on either side, and for extra safety we bubble wrap the records.
  • We almost always ship your vinyl next business day (excluding pre orders)
  • We are strongly committed to customer satisfaction. If you experience any problems with your order contact us so we can rectify the situation. If the record arrives damaged or doesn't arrive we will cover the cost of replacing or returning the record.
  • If you change your mind you have 30 days to return your record but you must cover the cost of returning it to the store.
  • You can contact our Melbourne record shop at (03) 9939 3807 or at
  • Happy Listening!

Jon Hopkins announces his new album, Music For Psychedelic Therapy

Alongside the announcement Hopkins has shared “Sit Around The Fire”, "Music For Psychedelic Therapy"’s closing track - a unique collaboration between Hopkins, producer and performer East Forest and legendary guru, the late Ram Dass whose iconic book Be Here Now celebrates its 50th anniversary this year.

Music For Psychedelic Therapy was produced and recorded by Jon Hopkins. Field recordings on “Tayos Caves, Ecuador” are by Mendel Kaelen and multi-dimensional synthesis and woodland surround are by 7RAYS.

2x Black vinyl standard weight (140gm) in a gatefold sleeve with 12” double sided insert Buy your copy today!