Pharoah Sanders, John Hicks, Curtis Lundy & Idris Muhammad - Africa (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Out of Stock
Original Release Year:
Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Vinyl Record LP
Artist: Pharoah Sanders / John Hicks / Curtis Lundy / Idris Muhammad
Album: Africa
Released: Europe, Apr 2022


A1You've Got To Have Freedom10:01
Composed By - Sanders
Composed By - Coltrane
Composed By - Sanders
B2Speak Low8:04
Composed By - Weill, Nash
C1After The Morning6:29
Composed By - Hicks
Composed By - Sanders
D1Heart To Heart7:17
Composed By - Sanders
Composed By - Sanders

Related Content:

Info About Buying Vinyl From Our Record Store

  • We are a small independent record store located at 91 Plenty Rd, Preston in Melbourne, Australia (North of Northcote, between Thornbury & Reservoir)
  • We buy and sell new and used vinyl records - if you have a collection you'd like to sell please click here.
  • We ship Australia wide for a flat rate of $10 for standard shipping or $15 for express post.
  • Free Shipping for orders $125 and over.
  • You can also pick up your order in store, just select Local Pickup at the checkout.
  • We also ship internationally - prices vary depending on weight and location.
  • We ship vinyls in thick, rigid carboard mailers with a crushable zone on either side, and for extra safety we bubble wrap the records.
  • We almost always ship your vinyl next business day (excluding pre orders)
  • We are strongly committed to customer satisfaction. If you experience any problems with your order contact us so we can rectify the situation. If the record arrives damaged or doesn't arrive we will cover the cost of replacing or returning the record.
  • If you change your mind you have 30 days to return your record but you must cover the cost of returning it to the store.
  • You can contact our Melbourne record shop at (03) 9939 3807 or at
  • Happy Listening!

Related Products