In Stock

AC/DC - Who Made Who (LP) - 180g Vinyl

1 review Write a Review
Available At Supplier. Ships in 2 - 4 weeks
Current Stock:
Original Release Year:
Rock, Stage & Screen, Hard Rock, Soundtrack
Vinyl Record LP

Frequently Bought Together:

AC/DC - Who Made Who Vinyl Record Album Art
Inc. GST

Album Info

Artist: AC/DC
Album: Who Made Who
Released: Europe, 2009


A1Who Made Who3:26
A2You Shook Me All Night Long3:28
A4Sink The Pink4:12
A5Ride On5:47
B1Hells Bells5:09
B2Shake Your Foundations4:08
B3Chase The Ace3:01
B4For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)5:43

Related Content:

Info About Buying Vinyl From Our Record Store

  • We are a small independent record store located at 91 Plenty Rd, Preston in Melbourne, Australia (North of Northcote, between Thornbury & Reservoir)
  • We buy and sell new and used vinyl records - if you have a collection you'd like to sell please click here.
  • We ship Australia wide for a flat rate of $10 for standard shipping or $15 for express post.
  • Free Shipping for orders $125 and over.
  • You can also pick up your order in store, just select Local Pickup at the checkout.
  • We also ship internationally - prices vary depending on weight and location.
  • We ship vinyls in thick, rigid carboard mailers with a crushable zone on either side, and for extra safety we bubble wrap the records.
  • In stock vinyl is usally shipped next business day, please check the availability field at the top of the product page to see whether the record is currently in stock or if it is available from the supplier as well as estimated shipping times.
  • If you order an in stock item together with a pre order or back order (listed as available from supplier rather than in stock) then the order will be shipped together when all items arrive. If you would like the in stock items shipped first please place two separate orders or contact us to arrange shipping items separately.
  • We are strongly committed to customer satisfaction. If you experience any problems with your order contact us so we can rectify the situation. If the record arrives damaged or doesn't arrive we will cover the cost of replacing or returning the record.
  • If you change your mind you have 30 days to return your record but you must cover the cost of returning it to the store.
  • You can contact our Melbourne record shop at (03) 9939 3807 or at
  • Happy Listening!


Who Made Who' was released in 1986 as the soundtrack to the Stephen King movie "Maximum Overdrive"

Three tracks on "Who Made Who" - "Who Made Who" and the instrumentals "D.T." and "Chase the Ace" – were newly written and recorded by AC/DC with George Young and Harry Vanda, who had produced all of the band's LP's from 1975 to 1978.

The rest were taken from the band's previous albums. Only one song, "Ride On," is from the Bon Scott era; all of the others feature Brian Johnson. Buy your copy today!

Product Reviews (1)

  • 5


    Great Album