Various - The Lion King: The Songs (LP)

No reviews yet Write a Review
Out of Stock
Current Stock:
Original Release Year:
Stage & Screen, Soundtrack, Family
Vinyl Record LP

Frequently Bought Together:

Inc. GST

Album Info

Artist: Various
Album: The Lion King: The Songs
Released: US, 11 Oct 2019


A1Lindiwe Mkhize, Lebo M - Circle Of Life / Nants' Ingonyama
A2JD McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph, John Oliver - I Just Can't Wait To Be King
A3Chiwetel Ejiofor - Be Prepared (2019)
A4Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen, JD McCrary, Donald Glover - Hakuna Matata
A5Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen - The Lion Sleeps Tonight
A6Beyoncé, Donald Glover, Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen - Can You Feel The Love Tonight
B1Beyoncé - Spirit
B2Elton John - Never Too Late
B3Lebo M - He Lives In You
B4Lebo M - Mbube

Info About Buying Vinyl From Our Record Store

  • We are a small independent record store located at 91 Plenty Rd, Preston in Melbourne, Australia (North of Northcote, between Thornbury & Reservoir)
  • We buy and sell new and used vinyl records - if you have a collection you'd like to sell please click here.
  • We ship Australia wide for a flat rate of $10 for standard shipping or $15 for express post.
  • Free Shipping for orders $125 and over.
  • You can also pick up your order in store, just select Local Pickup at the checkout.
  • We also ship internationally - prices vary depending on weight and location.
  • We ship vinyls in thick, rigid carboard mailers with a crushable zone on either side, and for extra safety we bubble wrap the records.
  • In stock vinyl is usally shipped next business day, please check the availability field at the top of the product page to see whether the record is currently in stock or if it is available from the supplier as well as estimated shipping times.
  • If you order an in stock item together with a pre order or back order (listed as available from supplier rather than in stock) then the order will be shipped together when all items arrive. If you would like the in stock items shipped first please place two separate orders or contact us to arrange shipping items separately.
  • We are strongly committed to customer satisfaction. If you experience any problems with your order contact us so we can rectify the situation. If the record arrives damaged or doesn't arrive we will cover the cost of replacing or returning the record.
  • If you change your mind you have 30 days to return your record but you must cover the cost of returning it to the store.
  • You can contact our Melbourne record shop at (03) 9939 3807 or at
  • Happy Listening!


Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny on the plains of Africa. But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub's arrival. Scar, Mufasa's brother -- and former heir to the throne -- has plans of his own. The battle for Pride Rock is soon ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba's exile. Now, with help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba must figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his. Buy your copy today!

Product Reviews